Friday, January 20, 2012

Destroy The Colossus - Centuries

 Genre: Technical Deathcore
From: Bay Area, California (USA)
Year: 2008
Quality: 320 Kbps
Track List 
1. On The Edge Of War
2. Family Matters
3. The Siege Of Rhodes
4. Desert Hammer
5. Faith In A Field Of Mines
6. Liberty Or Death
7. Play For Keeps
8. Play For Keeps II: Texas Blood Money

Download (MF) / Bandcamp (Free)
Really sick tech deathcore shit right here. Unfortunately to my understanding, these guys broke up and they only left us this album. I would've really like more releases from these guys, should've been sick but oh well.

1 comment: