Thursday, January 26, 2012

Fractals - Paradox

 Genre: Progressive Deathcore / Technical / Experimental
From: United Kingdom
Year: May 2011
Quality: 320 Kbps

Track List 
1. Roots
2. Contortions
3. Premonitions: Servitude
4. Boundless
5. Desistance
6. Enshroud The Boundaries
7. Vastness
8. Within
9. Artifacts Of Intrigue
10. Tongues
11. The Invariant

Download (MF) / Bandcamp (Free)
Their first effort, I enjoyed this one more than their second album. It's longer but it doesn't overstays its welcome, less djeneric, heavier; just better overall (in my opinion). Still check out both, I love em both and I'm sure we're gonna see more from these guys soon.

No comments:

Post a Comment