Wednesday, January 4, 2012

The Jet Age Of Tomorrow - Journey To The 5th Echelon

 Genre: Experimental Hip Hop/ Acid Jazz(?)
From: Atlanta, Georgia (USA)
Year: 2011
Quality: 160 Kbps
Track List
 1. Green Stars (Intro)
2. 5th Echelon (192 Kbps)
3. Pack Up
4. Love in the Purple Forest
5. Dust Off
6. Thump Thump
7. The Fallen Angels
8. SunBurst
9. LunchBox
10. Wonderland
11. Betty’s Room
12. Want You Still
13. The Finer Things
14. Protozoa (Yow!)
15. Burfday
16. Sleep!
17. Welcome Home Son
18. A Happy Ending
19. Her Secrets
Yeah I know, 160 Kbps, I don't think Odd Future knows what 320 Kbps means (yeah this is a duo of producers in Odd Future). Mostly based on beats, so mellow and trippy. Featuring some members of Odd Future as well as a few other rappers to keep it fresh. Seriously get this if you want something to soothe your body and soul...or if you're looking for new music to burn the magic plant.

P.S Her Secrets is supposed to be the last track , I forgot to fix that so if you want, change the track number to 19.

No comments:

Post a Comment