Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Stemage - Zero Over Zero

 Genre: Progressive Metal / Instrumental
From: North Carolina (USA)
Year: 2011
Quality: 320 Kbps

Track List 
1. Three Minutes
2. Scary Isn't it?
3. In Your Wagon
4. D.E.A.Db
5. Morphine
6. Thrifty
7. I’ll Try Not to… Come Back
8. Illogical Hell
9. Sunrise
10. Shut Up and Listen
11. The Gates
12. Fat Man in the Pool
13. Gutmuncher
14. Earpeace
15. Zero Over Zero
16. Sinew
17. Flyboy
18. For God’s Sake
19. Walk the Earth–Part 1
20. Walk the Earth–Part 2

Download (MF) / Bandcamp ($5)
From the mastermind behind Metroid Metal, Grant Henry, this is his second solo effort and boy does this one rock! It's mostly a guitar driven album but don't expect any wankery or outlandish soloes - it's more of a "rhythm guitar" album (that's how he described it). Don't get scared by the 20 tracks, they are short so none of them overstay their welcome, which is a plus for me. Seriously get this and just headbang from the get-go.

1 comment:

  1. Today everyone likes music because music have many tremendous important qualities .Good classical music can also cure disease . Keep it up . You have also shared newly launched music threfore it is rare page ..... Keep it up

    perfume sample