Friday, February 3, 2012

Cryptodira - The Four Seasons [EP]

Genre: Progressive Death Metal / Post-Metal / Experimental
From: Mount Sinai, New York (USA)
Year: 2012
Quality: 128 Kbps 

Track List 

1. Introduction
2. Asphyxiate
3. Anonymous
4. Victim Complex
5. Amenity

Check A Song: "Anonymous"(Youtube)
I normally don't post requests because... well I barely get any requests and the very few that I get, don't really suit my palette, if you know what I mean. This I had to post though, gorgeous stuff. Don't get scared by the "128 Kbps" this sounds better than some 320 Kbps stuff I heard before. This will hit you hard, it's quite technical also but also very atmospheric at times and very soothing, my kind of stuff. Give it a chance, seriously.

No comments:

Post a Comment