Thursday, February 16, 2012

Intensus - Intensus

Genre: Mathgrind / Experimental / Improv(?)
From: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (USA)
Year: 2011
Quality: 320 Kbps (CD-Rip)

Track List

1. Eskia Tu Daemonia (feat. Alex Nagle)
2. The Intense (feat. Evan Moore)
3. New York, Yeah Scranton (feat. Jerry Jones)
4. Colon Cleanse Your Sins (feat. Jesse Korman)
5. Trampled By Horns (feat. Chris Alfano)
6. Festering (feat. Evan Moore)
7. Outlast Robinsum (feat. Tommy Rogers)
8. Anomaly Detected: Supernova Remnant N 63A (feat. Travis Weinand & Jason Herrmann)
9. The Pit Of Hands (feat. Chris Alfano)
10. Man Crusher (feat. Robert Meadows)
11. Time Killer Shitter (feat. Jesse Korman)
12. The Church Forever (feat. Jerry Jones)
13. Anomaly Reached: Supernova Remnant N 63A (feat. Travis Weinand)
14. I Gave Up (feat. Robert Meadows)
15. Axis Mundi (feat. Ruston Grosse)
16. I’m A Wisdom (feat. Tommy Rogers)

Very, very, VERY underrated 2011 release. The amount of talent, skill and energy on this album, by far, tops anything released from Metal Blade Records on 2011 - still it got drowned by the overrated-ness of TBDM and other bands of that label... enough rambling. One-man band, this dude plays the drums, guitar and bass; but I feel the real highlight of this, is the drums. The dude GOES OFF! everything else is super dope though. And a lot of guest vocalists to keep this super fresh.

No comments:

Post a Comment