Thursday, March 15, 2012

8-Bit Bitchslap - For The Love Of 8-Bit

Genre: Nintendocore
From: Michigan (USA)
Year: 2010
Quality: 160 Kbps
Track List

1. Intro
2. Sea Of Flames
3. Kingdom Of Judgement
4. To Prevail
5. The Damnation Game
6. Reverb (Interlude)
7. The Battle Song
8. Vital Signs
9. Escaping The Labrynthe
10. The Respect Issue
11. To The Clouds
12. Outro
Check A Song: "Vital Signs"(Youtube)
Really dope Nintendocore with little hints of Progressive-ness on it.

No comments:

Post a Comment