Saturday, March 31, 2012

Armcannon - Return Of The Attack Of The Legend Of Pizzor

Genre: VGM / Progressive Metal / 8-Bit
From: Buffalo, New York (USA)
Year: 2009
Quality: 320 Kbps
Track List

1. Morty Miphon
2. X-1234
3. Two Excellent Italian Siblings
4. Woctor Daily
5. I'm A Real Sexy American Boy
6. Rygar Medley
7. Contra Diction
8. Kiddik 'R' Us
9. Mash Crayon
10. Thrashlevania
11. Bhost Gusters
12. Singularity

Download (MF) / Bandcamp ($12)
Don't judge this album just because of the lame-ass cover art, this is equally as awesome as their first album Leg Vacuum. This time, they are covering a few songs from TV Shows and even some vocals, showing more their humorous side. A bit more jazzy sounding than their previous effort (Bonus!!) and just stupidly dope really.

No comments:

Post a Comment