Tuesday, March 13, 2012

Crossover`s Inside My Fingers - You Are The Writer

Genre: Deathcore / Nintendocore
From: Kemerovo, Russia
Year: 2011
Quality: 320 Kbps
Track List

1. Redemption
2. Emptiness Of Compassion
3. Conquered by Hell
4. Come September
5. We Must Change
6.Time For Us
7. Song For The Liar
8. Eternity
9. Blessing
10. Believe

Download (MF) / Mediafire (Band's Link)
A much better album by these guys, just better recording quality, more variety, riffs, the whole shebang- bang. I wish more Nintendocore bands incorporated more Deathcore into the sound.

No comments:

Post a Comment