Thursday, April 26, 2012

Danimal Cannon - Roots

Genre: Progressive Chiptune / Rock / Instrumental
From: Buffalo, New York (USA)
Year: 2011
Quality: 320 Kbps
Track List

1. intro
2. Roots
3. Forest Gnome Shindig
4. Polywrath
5. Agrobacter
6. Danimal Across America
7. A New Day
8. The Big Crunch
9. Synergy (ft. Paul Wardingham, Shnabubula, and Tony Dickinson)
10. Good Journey (Don't Say Goodbye)
11. Blueshift 
 12. Jean Luc
13. Gorelax
14. Spacewalk
15. Beethoven — Moonlight Sonata
16. She Will Be Remembered
17. Danimal Across America (IRL Mix)

Download (MF) / Bandcamp ($10)
Uh.May.Zing! Perhaps my Favorite Chiptune album ever? Maybe, maybe not, but it's definitely ranked pretty damn high, Top 5 for sure. I don't wanna say too much about this (don't wanna ruin it or I guess, overhype it?) but just know that skipping this, is a gargantuan mistake.

No comments:

Post a Comment