Thursday, May 31, 2012

Bit Brigade - Contraband

Genre: Video Game Metal / Math-Rock
From: Athens, Georgia (USA)
Year: 2012
Quality: 320 Kbps

Track List

1. Title Screen
2. Jungle
3. Base
4. Base Boss
5. Victory
6. Waterfall
7. Snowfield
8. Energy Zone
9. Alien's Lair
10. Victory
11. Ending
12. Game Over

Download (MF) / Bandcamp ($10)
Decided to post a Live video instead of a normal one, because the quality of their live videos is pretty great and to show how they do their live shows. One of the band members is a gamer and what he does is just play some game and the band plays along the music, according to the game. As for the music, well it's pretty bombastic, technical rock arrangements that are bound to melt your face off with its shreddy-ness, since everyone is a master of their craft (including the gamer, he's like a prodigy) and is on point with their instruments. 

No comments:

Post a Comment