Tuesday, May 1, 2012

Mother Network - Demo

Genre: Cybergrind / Nintendocore / Experimental
From: Las Vegas, Nevada (USA)
Year: 2012
Quality: 320 Kbps
Track List
1. Car Alarm Car Bomb
2. Oblivion Kingdoms / Shattered Stars
3. Destroying Waves of Rainbow Energy
4. Pulse Demon and Machine Cat
5. I Want to Punch Everything In the Face
6. Continual Feedback Loop
7. Vulgar Glam
8. Robot Casket
9. Neon Consumption (Of Amoebic Sunshine Leeches)
10. Cybersaurus
11. Lotus Blossom
12. Tee Hee Tummy Tums: The Most Beautiful Man In the World
Download (MF) / Bandcamp (Free)
 Ohh yes, pure badassery here. While many "Nintendogrind" artists are, well, more Nintendocore than Grind, this dude is the opposite; so obviously the music will be faster, and of course, more br00tal than your typical Nintendogrind band (artist).Your assumptions of Cybergrind will do you no good over here.

No comments:

Post a Comment