Wednesday, June 20, 2012

ZOMBIESHARK! / Kloudygirl - Incomplete Warning (Split)

Genre: Nintendocore / Cybergrind
From: Ontario, Canada (VE) / Bethel, Pennsylvania (ZS!)
Year: 2011
Quality: 320 Kbps
Track List
1. Mercy Is For The Weak (KG)
2. ee9 (KG)
3. Have U Seen MY Stylus? (KG)
4. Stranger Danger (KG)
5. Ultra Mega B Awesome Possum (KG)
6. Bow Your Head Before It Gets Stiff! (ZS!)
7. On November 5th 2011 (ZS!)
8. Haters Rhymes With Tators (ZS!)
9. Majora's Mask (ZS!)
10. Life In The AM (ZS!)
11. FINE!.. I Wasn't Asking About Your Looks Anyway (ZS!)
Download (MF) / Bandcamp (Free)
Kloudygirl with her loud, obnoxious, weird as fuck brand of Chiptune and ZOMBIESHARK! doing whatever the hell they wanna do - a recipe for one of the weirdest Split in the history of Splits.

No comments:

Post a Comment