Saturday, July 21, 2012

AlexOgre - Surfing Mind

Genre: Chiptune / Electronic
From: Podolsk, Moscow (USA)
Year: 2011
Quality: 320 Kbps
Track List
1. Farewell
2. Glowing In The Dark
3. Foam
4. Bhavana
5. Slow Walking...
6. Live Up
7. Scary Pasty (With Intro)

(No Previews)
Some more of that dope, dancy as hell Chiptune. Nothing original, but still pretty damn well done. 

No comments:

Post a Comment