Thursday, July 5, 2012


Genre: Chiptune / Crabcore
From: Biysk, Altai Krai (Russia)
Year: 2012
Quality: 320 Kbps

Track List

1. Roads That Don't End And Views That Never Cease (We Came As Romans)
2. The Comedown (Bring Me The Horizon)
3. I Used To Have A Best Friend (But Then He Gave Me An STD) (Asking Alexandria)
4. Der Tag and dem die Welt unterging (We Butter The Bread With Butter)
5. Put Some Clothes On (Breathe Carolina)
6. Masses Of A Dying Breed (Miss May I)
7. Project Wakeup (I See Stars)
8. Stick Stickly (Attack Attack!)

Download (MF) / Bandcamp (Free)
Crabtastic Metal transformed into dope Chiptune rigged for your pleasure.

No comments:

Post a Comment