Thursday, July 12, 2012

L'ombre de nos vies - Self Titled (EP)

Genre: Nintendocore / Post-Rock
From: Samara, Russia
Year: 2012
Quality: 320 Kbps
Track List

1. Act I: Souffrir
2. Act II: Marcher
3. Act III: Mourir

Download (MF) / Bandcamp (Free)
(You can also preview the tracks at Myspace)
The 8-Bit leads here are used for an atmospheric sound that sounds really refreshing for an, otherwise, very "Core" genre. I'm glad I stumbled on this, very original stuff here that shouldn't be missed.

No comments:

Post a Comment