Monday, July 23, 2012

Shitbird - Dropping A Deuce (EP)

Genre: Experimental Chiptune / Chipbreak
From: St. Louis, Missouri (USA)
Year: 2011
Quality: 320 Kbps

Track List

1. shuttlecock
2. moustache ride
3. white wash
4. bird flew
5. shitduck
6. lofi limbo
7. goonies two shitmix
8. vultures theme
9. pisscat
10. city kitties
11. tyrannus

Download (MF) / Bandcamp (Free)
How Bout Another?: "goonies 2 shitmix"(Soundcloud) 
Motherfuckin', gut-fuckin', mouth-rapin' God, you are not prepared for this. The sheer brutality of this will make you bleed from your eyeballs and beg for mercy, but oh no sir, you won't get it - at least not from this music. In other words, yeah you need this.

No comments:

Post a Comment