Tuesday, August 14, 2012

Disasteradio - Charisma

Genre: Synth-Pop / Chiptune
From: Lower Hutt, New Zealand
Year: 2010
Quality: 320 Kbps

Track List

1. You Win
2. Electric Ecstasy
3. Drop The Bomb
4. Kids Of 99
5. Gravy Rainbow
6. Computer Whiz
7. No Pulse
8. Cat
9. Virtual Sonrise
10. Hello World
11. Charisma

Download (MF) / Bandcamp (Free)
This is probably the gayest thing I have posted here, and if liking this makes me gay, then so be it. This stuff is assured to make you happy as fuck, and WILL take you back to the 80's Synth-tastic era. Some nice Synth work here (don't expect any virtuoso Jordan Rudess stuff though) and of course some of those bleeps I love. I gurantee you that this will put a smile on that face.

No comments:

Post a Comment