Sunday, August 19, 2012

I Wonder What's For Dinner - All The Floors In Hyrule

Genre: 8-Bit / Electronic / Nintendocore
From: Medford, Oregon (USA)
Year: 2009
Quality: 128 - 160 Kbps
Track List

1. Dead City 
2. Peaceful Tree People 
3. I Miss Mulgore 
4. Tauren Can Dream Too 
5. Red XIII 
6. Time Of Light 
7. Quest For Zateria 
8. Chocobroseph 
9. For The Emperor
10. Cold Air On A Warm Day

(No Previews)
I really hate having no previews... Again, classic stuff here; this is my personal favorite and the song Peaceful Tree People is one of my most listened songs on everything 8-Bit.

1 comment:

  1. Holy shit. I've been looking for this album everywhere! Thanks so much!