Wednesday, August 8, 2012

the hamlet - the hamlet

Genre: 8-Bit / Chiptune
From: United Kingdom
Year: 2012
Quality: 320 Kbps

Track List

1. The Burning Bridge
2. Fog Rising
3. The Road
4. Caves And Caverns
5. Mountain Ascent
6. Crops Burning
7. The Thorn Maze
8. Desert Plains
9. Forest Outskirts
10. Frozen Lake
11. The Wastes
12. Forest Clearing
13. Under The Fallen oak
14. The Mist
15. The Valley

This sounds like a perfect Elder Scrolls gone old-school Nintendo soundtrack, or for any old-school RPG for that matter. You can check his first EP "The Forge" on Bandcamp (linked above) but all 6-tracks are featured here and they sound the same, so your move.

No comments:

Post a Comment