Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Prime Thunder - Saturday Morning Meltdown

Genre: Chipthrash
Year: 2012
Quality: 320 Kbps

Track List

1. Casey Jones Wuz Here
2. Charizard
3. Shred Head is Shred-ING
4. Ekans
5. Mouserz
6. Geodude
7. Don-a-Tello
8. Mewtoo
9. Mikey
10. MUK
11. Leo
12. Onyx
13. RatKING
14. Psyduck
15. Ralph Has A Thrashin Problem
16. SlowPoke
17. Splinter Is A Nanolooper
18. Squirtle
19. Super Shred Head
20. Weezing

Download (MF) / Bandcamp (Free)
Check A Song: "Ekans"(Bandcamp) (TF)
Another?: "Splinter Is A Nanopooper"(Bandcamp) (OC)
Optimus Chad and Thunder Face joining forces and going as Prime Thunder. This will rip your face apart and then shoving the skin up your butt. This goes THAT hard.

P.S Even numbers by Thunder Face and odd numbers by Optimus Chad.

No comments:

Post a Comment