Friday, October 26, 2012

Horologue - Final Day Theme Songs

Genre: 8-Bit / Electronic / Experimental / Nintendocore
From: Culpeper, Virginia (USA)
Year: 2012
Quality: 320 Kbps
Track List

1. Spoooky Ghost Intro!
2. Shades Of Sander Cohen
3. Arise
4. Why Now?
5. Final Day Theme Song
6. Ending Theme
7. Octopus Attack!
8. Tides
9. And The Spectres Flow
10. And They Possess
11. Dirge For K.K. Slider And His Horde
12. Last Chance To Dance
13. Ghosts Of Robots
14. Deku Butler's Son Anthem
15. Helppp!
16. Looming
17. We're Exploding Away!
Check A Song: "Arise"(Youtube)
Another?: "Ghosts Of Robots"(Youtube) 
Opting for a less Nintendocore sound and more Electronic, the album sounds like nothing out there. Maybe it reminds me a bit of False Colors, but they're different still. More ambient, less Core and (to me) a bit of a Glitch-Hop sound? I don't know, but you can't skip this either.

No comments:

Post a Comment