Friday, October 26, 2012

Kamikaze Console - Johto's Journey

Genre: 8-Bit / Chiptune / Nintendocore
From: Smiths Fall, Ontario (Canada)
Year: 2012
Quality: 192 Kbps
Track List

1.  New Bark Town
2. The Route __ Song #2
3. Cherrygrove
4. Violet City & Sprout Tower
5. The Alph Ruins
6. Azalea Town & Ilex Forest
7. Goldenrod City
8. Ecruteak City
9. Olivine City
10. Whirl Islands
11. Cianwood City
12. Mahogany Town
13. Lake Of Rage
14. Blackthorne City
15. Victory Road and the Elite Four
16. Mt. Silver
 Check A Song: "Cherrygrove"(Youtube)
How Bout Another?: "Goldenrod City"(Youtube)
His new album, this time centered around Gold/Silver era of Pokémon. Again, he made what would be a perfect soundtrack for the games but this time, the sound is less simple and more rich and even sounding a bit "Nintendocore-ish" at times. Just way better, get it now.

No comments:

Post a Comment