Monday, November 19, 2012

Roboctopus - The Landscape Has Been Erased

Genre: Chiptune
From: Madison, Alabama (USA)
Year: 2010
Quality: 320 Kbps
Track List

1. The Belt of Venus
2. Virga
3. Falling Down the Stairs, Relaxing at the Bottom
4. Asleep on the Landing
5. Overnight to Many Distant Moons

Download (MF) / Bandcamp (Free)
Check A Song: "Asleep on the Landing"(Soundcloud)
Amazing layers of melodies and bleeps with some acoustic instruments like guitars and synths thrown into the mix - mmm hmmm.

No comments:

Post a Comment