Monday, December 3, 2012

Ochre - Early Learning

Genre: Electronic / 8-Bit
From: Tyne, England (UK)
Year: 2011
Quality: 320 Kbps
Track List

1. Low Grav Freefall
2. Advanced Tree Surgery
3. Children Playing with Lego
4. Picobits
5. A Distant Retreat
6. Playsoft
7. Mobile Foes
8. Ourcade
9. Lachryna
10. Time For The Gallery
11. Seeing Everything from the Wrong Angle
12. Esign
13. Bipolar Bears
14. Zelda rmx

Download (MF) / Bandcamp (Free)
Check A Song: "Picobits"(Youtube)
Another?: "Mobile Foes"(Youtube) 
I don't regularly post straight-up Electronic stuff, but this seriously you can't miss. Amazing landscapes that have a very Autumn-ish vibe (I mean the Season, not any band or whatever), and intricate sounds and melodies that are best listened through some nice earphones.

No comments:

Post a Comment