Saturday, December 31, 2011

Equal Minds Theory - Equal Minds Theory

 Genre: Mathgrind / Experimental
From: Russia
Year: 2011
Quality: 320 Kbps  
Track List
 1. Intro
2. Oceanbound
3. At The Golden Sea
4. The Nomads
5. Lost Cosmonauts
6. Bad Moon
7. The Flood
8. Grindiac
9. Hollow Earth
10. Thoughts Of A Giant
11. The Icebreaker
Download (MF) / Bandcamp (Free)
Check A Song: "Oceanbound"(Youtube) 
One of my favorite albums of the whole year, as seen here. And for good reason. This has everything that I love: Spastic, chaos, technicality, weird stuff and that little something I can't quite put my finger on. If you`re looking to get mindfucked, listen to it.

No comments:

Post a Comment