Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Powder AKA Casey Jones - 2-Up

 Genre: Experimental Hip Hop/ Bit-Hop
From: Medford, New York (USA)
Year: 2011
Quality: 320 Kbps

Track List 

1. Stage 1
2. Wii Go Hard
3. Star ft. Mark Deez
4. At The Party
5. Hero For A Day
6. Pokemon (Rap) Battle
7. Like A Robot
8. Killer Instincts ft. Donnie Menace & Dr. iLL
9. Temple Of Time ft. Mark Deez
10. Hey Listen!
11. Die Alone
12. Positive & Negative ft. EQ
13. Back In The Day
14. Twinz `11 ft. Mark Deez
15. The Proof
16. Fatality (8Bit Remix) ft. Grindhouse Gang w/Cuts by White Shadow
17. Valley Of Powder (Game Over) ft. Grindhouse Gang

Download (MF) / Bandcamp (Free)
I LOVE THIS!!!! Definitely in my Top 10 AOTY of 2011. Hip Hop with Nintendo themed beats and lyrics but they still go so hard. The dude has skills no doubt (he has other albums that I mean to post), and there's plenty of (great) featured rappers of the same label Grindhouse Gang to keep it fresh. Want real good hip hop with a bit of nostalgia on the side? PEEP THIS NAO!

No comments:

Post a Comment