Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Forever Orion - Passion. Love. Harmony

 Genre: Metalcore / Melodic Hardcore / Progressive / Gorgeouscore
From: Los Angeles, California (USA)
Year: 2011
Quality: 320 Kbps

Track List
1. Genesis
2. Many Waters
3. Answers
4. New Light
5. The Great Escape
6. In Memory of...
7. Elevation
8. Passion.
9. Love
10. Harmony
11. Answers (Instrumental Version)
12. Harmony (Instrumental Version)
13. Fixation on the Darkness (Killswitch Engage Cover)

Check A Song:"Answers"(Youtube)
You know what to expect from an album called Passion.Love.Harmony haha. And boy does it live to the title. Straight up, in your face Metalcore with that very melodic aspect, sprinkled with Progressive-ness a lá Misery Signals. Gorgeous and passionate stuff here fellas, you need this.

No comments:

Post a Comment