Monday, February 6, 2012

The Boy Will Drown - Fetish

Genre: Technical Death Metal / Deathcore
From: England (UK)
Year: 2009
Quality: 320 Kbps

Track List 

1. Deep Throat
2. Irminsul
3. Josef Fritzl
4. Apollo's Lyre
5. Dead Girls
6. Dance Like An Epileptic
7. Barrymore's Pool Party
8. Akura-Class
9. Elisabeth Fritzl
10. Suis La Luna

Check A Song: "Akura-Class"(Youtube)
Oh yes, another personal favorite of mine of this "Tech Death(core)" type of stuff. At times, it gives me a "Brain Drill gone Deathcore" type of vibe, but these guys actually aren't technical for the sake of being technical - they can actually write songs! Wow! Wanky guitars, fast metronome drumming and that bass tone is perfect. Unfortunately though, this is ANOTHER band that broke up too soon.

No comments:

Post a Comment