Friday, February 17, 2012


Genre: Stoner Rock / Post-Hardcore / Mathcore / Progressive / Experimental / TooManyFuckingGenresToLabelCore
From: Brooklyn / Long Island, New York (USA)
Year: 2010
Quality: 320 Kbps

Track List

1. Hyperspiral
2. Blood Heaven
3. Mutating Skulls
4. Hounds of Sound
5. Godzilla
6. White Animal 
7. Birds
8. Cold Bodies
9. Tasted By Love

Man oh man, is this shit insane or what? Definitely not for everyone but, if you're willing to experiment a bit with your rock/metal, then this is perfect. It has a bit of a surf-rock type of vibe and riffing and it reminds me of something you would hear on a Tony Hawk game, to be honest. Sometimes, for me, it sounds if The Fall Of Troy and old Fear Before The March Of Flames had a retarded (and awesome) baby. Yeah... this is pretty weird stuff.

No comments:

Post a Comment