Thursday, March 1, 2012

iamerror - Demo 09

Genre: Nintendocore / Instrumental
From: Riverside, California (USA)
Year: 2009
Quality: 192 Kbps
Track List

1. The Zelda Song
2. The Sonic Song
3. The Sailing Song
4. The Sephirot Song
5. The Gourmet Guy Song
6. The River City Ransom Song
7. The Metal Gear Song
8. The Balloon Fight Song
9. Rainbow Road
Amazing instrumentals, this is the stuff that got me into iamerror (first impression was Rainbow Road with vocals...) I wish Peet (the mastermind behind this) did more stuff like this, but oh well. Definitely check this even if you didn`t like Trout Yogurt.

No comments:

Post a Comment