Thursday, March 1, 2012

iamerror - Trout Yogurt

Genre: Nintendocore / Cybergrind / Nintendogrind
From: Riverside, California (USA)
Year: 2008
Quality: 320 Kbps

Track List

1. Main screen turn on
2. Forest of fellatio
3. Snap kracko pop
4. Do a br00tal roll
5. Jeffree star road
6. Metapod probably kicked your ass when you were a kid
7. K.k dgaf
8. The iceclops cometh
9. The reason we vomit is to show how dedicated we are to weight loss
10. Fuck your sanctuary, i'm heading for a bomb shelter
11. Hp/Mp restored... but no taco bell in sight
One of the legends in this genre, although people seem to hate this album haha. The vocals to some seem noisy and garbage; I personally love them on here ( though in their demos the vocals sounded awful ). Definitely not for everyone.

No comments:

Post a Comment