Tuesday, March 13, 2012

We Butter The Bread With Butter - Das Monster aus dem Schrank

Genre: Deathcore / 8-Bit / Hot Deathpop
From: Berlin, Germany
Year: 2008
Quality: 320 Kbps

Track List

1. Intro
2. Schlaf Kindlein schlaf
3. Willst du mit mir gehn
4. Das Monster aus dem Schrank
5. Breekachu
6. Hдnschen klein
7. Terminator und Popeye
8. Backe Backe Kuchen
9. World of Warcraft
10. Fuchs du hast die ganz Gestohlen
11. Alle meine Entchen
12. I Shot the Sheriff
13. Hдnsel und Grдtel
14. Der Kuckuck und der Esel
15. Extrem
16. Godzilla (Bonus Track)

Generic heavy as fuck deathcore with a ton of 8-bit synths on it. With tons of pig squeals and even more breakdowns. Is that a pencil on your pocket or are you happy to see that description?

No comments:

Post a Comment