Tuesday, March 13, 2012

We Butter The Bread With Butter - Der Tag An Dem Die Welt Unterging

Genre: Deathcore / 8-Bit / Hot Deathpop
From: Berlin, Germany
Year: 2010
Quality: 320 Kbps

Track List
1. Der Anfang Vom Ende
2. Der Tag An Dem Die Welt Unterging
3. Oh Mama Mach Kartoffelsalat
4. Alptraumsong
5. Superfhon Bananendate
6. 3008
7. Glhwrmchen
8. Sabine Die Zeitmaschine
9. Der Kleine Vampir
10. 13 Wnsche
11. Schiff Ahoi
12. Wir Gehen An Land
13. Mein Baumhaus
14. Feueralarm
15. Das Ende

More of the same thing, but I guess more mature? Sound Quality is definitely better and for me, less heavy for some reason. I stick to their first but this one is sick too.

1 comment:

  1. Thanx bro. I needed this music salutes from colOmbia