Sunday, June 24, 2012

Kubbi - Sleet

Genre: Chiptune / Progressive
From: Norway
Year: 2012
Quality: 320 Kbps
Track List

1. Summits
2. Cartridge
3. Gravity
4. Mellow
5. Planet I (Troposphere)
6. Planet II (Stratosphere)
7. Planet III (Mesosphere)
8. Planet IV (Ionosphere)
9. Planet V (Exosphere)
10. Tidal Force
11. Sleet
12. Acheron
13. Sunrise (New Beginning)
14. Cloudgazer (Bonus)
15. Corrosion City (Bonus)
16. Damage (Bonus)
17. Dew (Bonus)

Download (MF) / Bandcamp (Free)
Check A Song: "Mellow"(Soundcloud)
How 'Bout Another?: "Sleet"(Soundcloud)
Got even Proggy-er here and more focused on (gorgeous) melodies. Even a bit spacey and there's even what I consider "an album within an album" (The Planet tracks I mean) which I'm not even gonna post previews of, don't wanna spoil anything. Also, this may be THE longest Chip album I've ever listened to.

1 comment: