Sunday, June 24, 2012

Kubbi - Transmittance

Genre: Chiptune / Progressive
From: Norway
Year: 2012
Quality: 320 Kbps
Track List

1. Incoming Transmission pt 1
2. Void pt 1
3. Incoming Transmission pt 2
4. Void pt 2
6. Fucking Magnets
7. Ryskim
8. The Pony Brigade
9. Alkaline
10. Da fuq
11. Polar bear
12. Kim Jong-il theme
13. Butt-rape in disneyland
14. Snuff (B-side)
15. D.Y.R.W.K.W.T.S.F (B-side) (feat. Dolmar Pedro)

Download (MF) / Bandcamp (Free)
How 'Bout Another?: "Polar Bear"(Soundcloud)
Here is where he got a bit Progressive, less groovy and dancy, and more focused on melodies and layers of 8-Bit landscapes. In other words, he just got better (in my opinion).
Personal Favorite album from him, even though his third album is gorgeous and epic.

No comments:

Post a Comment