Friday, July 27, 2012


Genre: Progressive Metal / Djent / Experimental / Electronic
From: Limoges, France
Year: 2012
Quality: 320 Kbps

Track List

1. Hypnotic Overture
2. Hypnotic Nova's Dance
3. Hypnotic Outro
4. Short Blizzard
5. Asian Soup
6. Mandala
7. Cyberpunk Interlude
8. Flow
9. Wizardry Mind

Download (MF) / Bandcamp (Free)
If anyone knows me, they know I'm picky about Djent and that I hate a lot of it. But this? This is the ♫ titties ♫. Yeah sure it's a bit "djeneric" but the vibe this guys put in their music (which is like the name implies, very cartoon-ish and kinda Japanese too) put this above their competition. And besides the fact that these guys can shred, there is an incredible use of keyboards, solo-ing, groove and overall just a very fun vibe, and a fun listen.

No comments:

Post a Comment