Friday, July 27, 2012

Spaceman Fantastiques - Does Not Compute

Genre: Progressive Chiptune
From: Roswell, Georgia (USA)
Year: 2011
Quality: 320 Kbps
Track List

1. Sound and Fury
2. What About A Chorus?
3. What Matters (The More You Nerd Theme)
4. Bottom Dweller
5. Rage Quitting
6. Remeber Me in the Feild
7. Safety Gate
8. Lights in the Distance
9. Blue Note
10. Shot Glass
11. Fairy
12. Holy Moley Mountain
13. 5% Cash Back
14. Put Me On Speaker Phone!
15. Mr. Yamasan Presents (First Draft)
16. Again The Bits Fly
17. Ze 8-Bits
18. Teh 0ffice
19. Wave
20. Grove Works
21. The Milieu of Jason Kurimona

Download (MF) / Bandcamp (Free)
Bunch of songs that didn't make the album "I Hope The Stars Can Hear This..." and ideas of songs from the same album, and other random stuff. Honestly though, this can be considered as another album with the amount of quality material this has.

No comments:

Post a Comment