Sunday, July 22, 2012

Numbers - Numbers (EP)

Genre: Electronic Metalcore / Progressive
From: Eastside, Washington (USA)
Year: 2012
Quality: 320 Kbps

Track List

1. Introduction
2. Ice On Fire
3. Bravery
4. Please The Senses
5. Figured You Forgot
6. Oh Teh Monies
7. Give It Time

Download (MF) / Bandcamp ($4)
Do not judge this because of the genre. It's nothing alike to the Electronic Metalcore stuff you see on Rise Records every day. This actually pretty well done Metalcore with Jazzy stuff and awesome synths (and kinda 8-Bit too, haha you know I won't fail you) without going to the cheesy techno/rave stuff.


  1. They are badass indeed. And I'm sure this is just the beginning for these dudes.