Sunday, July 22, 2012

Worlds Within - To Where The Light Is

Genre: Nintendocore / Electronic / Experimental
From: Quezon City, Philippines
Year: 2011
Quality: VBR (~128-320 Kbps)
Track List
1. You're Lucky, You Just Haven't Thought of it Yet
2. Things We Only See in Dreams
3. Mary, Like Stars
4. I Remember When I was a Child, Perfect
5. Floating
6. Luminescence (The Ice Princess 3)
7. Maybe Not
8. Guardian of Fire (Arcanine)
9. Days Past (Suikoden 2 OST cover)
10. Trust Me (FFVIII OST cover)
11. Revolution
12. Jamboree
13. Lights, Colors and Broken Pianos

Download (MF) / Band's Link 
Check A Song: "You're Lucky, You Just Haven't Thought Of It Yet"(Soundcloud) 
How Bout Another?: "I Remember When I Was A Child, Perfect"(Soundcloud)
Amazing stuff, it's like Lombardi Skies, but this dude takes that to another level. It's like Lombardi Skies' idea executed to perfection, can't miss this.

No comments:

Post a Comment