Sunday, September 30, 2012

kloudygirl - she's bionic

Genre: Experimental Chiptune / Electronic
From: Corpus Christi, Texas (USA)
Year: 2010
Quality: 320 Kbps
Track List
1. !ibeati!
2. zeven radar
3. 7th voyganalen
4. rifles shot me down i go boom
5. the gamera march (cover)
6. 9star shadow dies
7. my straitjacket is warm
8. dancing in heaven (cover)
9. pixelz
10. stack rabbit hero (noisemixversion-k)
11. yellz she screams
12. weaving a story ep14 neon genesis evangelion psychomix
Download (MF) / Bandcamp (Free)
Check A Song: "7th voyganalen"(Bandcamp)
Another?: "rifles shot me down i go boom"(Youtube) 
This stuff hits hard as fuck, with a side of an 80's feel and just fucking weirdness. Some of the leads she chooses are just plain freakishly awesome and although this is some heavy stuff; you can find some bits here that are worthy of shaking the body.

No comments:

Post a Comment