Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Darkman007 - Atomic Insanity

Genre: Progressive Metal / Instrumental
From: Tuapse, Russia
Year: 2010
Quality: 320 Kbps
Track List

1. Crucified Bastard
2. Atomic Insanity
3. No Justice
4. Nature Kill
5. The Rocket Flight
6. Marasmus of Mind
7. Perfection Ideas
Download (MF) / Bandcamp ($7)
Check A Song: "Atomic Insanity"(Youtube)
Some groovy Prog Metal right here mmm hmmm. You can clearly hear some Dream Theater, which means this should be some shredding goodness but with a Video Game-ish vibe (it reminds me of Dynasty Warriors OST, for some reason). And of course, there's nice layers of synths and some old-school synths soloes here and there - meaning that you must get this instantly.

1 comment:

  1. you are such a nice blog posting master ......this is a very amazing post of you...

    free wallpapers