Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Derris Kharlan - 30 Songs In 30 Days

Genre: Progressive Chiptune
From: Melbourne, Australia
Year: 2009
Quality: 320 Kbps
Track List

1. The Beginning Of The End
2. Sunny Days
3. By The Bay
4. Oasis
5. Roboroach
6. An Awkward Silence
7. Mother Bee
8. A Lonesome Stroll
9. No More Peace
10. Escape
11. It’s Just Another Day
12. High Stakes Bingo
13. A Day In The Village
14. The Village
Check A Song: "Roboroach"(Youtube) 
The melodies and rhythms this dude uses give this an RPG feel, perfect for games. At times, the songs feel like they're a story on their own; making this feel more like an album, rather than a compilation of tracks done in a competition. 

No comments:

Post a Comment