Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Vaila - Jenova's Immolation

Genre: Nintendocore
From: Madisonville, Texas (USA)
Year: 2011
Quality: VBR (~160 - 320 Kbps)
Track List

1. Cave of Dysphoria
2. Final Battle
3. Particle Cannon
4. Bomb Failure
5. Alone In Emerald Hill Zone
6. Fierce Diety
7. Abstract Faces
8. Finale (Seperation)
9. Jenova’s Immolation
10. Monster Rancher Song/Yumi Kai
11. Tranquility
12. Air Bound
13. Galactic Intermission
14. The Divine Brawl

Check A Song: "Particle Cannon"(Youtube) 
Another?"Jenova's Immolation"(Youtube)
A fantastic album by one of the classic Nintendocore acts. Reminds me a bit of SDFDM, but more polished and a very rich sound. You guys probably know about this one already but if you don't, I suggest you check those previews and be amazed.

1 comment:

  1. THANK YOU! 😜😜😜 I've been really looking for some Vaila songs, but I couldn't find any for months! This is truely a great gift! Thanks again! ^~^