Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Sorakujira - The Art Of Failure (And Everything Undiscovered)

Genre: Easycore / Chiptune
From: Emily, Minnesota (USA)
Year: 2012
Quality: 320 Kbps
Track List

1. Intro
2. Apologies
3. Fall
4. Can't Stop
5. The River
6. Hang Up
7. Help Me
8. Real You
9. These Words
10. I am
11. Bad Idea
12. Anyway
13. Everything
Download (MF) / Bandcamp (Free)
Check A Song: "Apologies"(Youtube)
Another?"The River"(Youtube)
Take A Day To Remember and add Chiptune, and you have this band. Or Amy Can Flyy and make it more Core. Add solos to the mix and you got a winning formula bound to bring a smile to your face with these poppy/cheery tunes.


No comments:

Post a Comment