Saturday, December 22, 2012

Storm Blooper - Beware of Bi-Polar Bears

Genre: Experimental Chiptune
From: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (USA)
Year: 2009
Quality: 320 Kbps
Track List

1. A Fresh Start
2. Beginning of the End
3. Beaches of Leeches
4. This One's For You
5. Why Hullo
6. Finale
Download (MF) / Bandcamp (Free)
Check A Song: "This One's For You"(Soundcloud)
This is where the live Instrumentation really takes the front. Piano, Cello, Violin, Guitars - you name them, it's here. Really adds to the Chiptune, amazing stuff here that you can't skip.

1 comment:

  1. This album was actually released under Sub-Woofer Special (as was EXP All originally, but later changed due to the mess it would cause by making an all new bandcamp page). Sorry for the confusion mate! Thanks for posting about my music though I really appreciate it <3!!