Saturday, December 22, 2012

Storm Blooper - EXP ALL

Genre: Chiptune / Electronic
From: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (USA)
Year: 2012
Quality: 320 Kbps
Track List

1. Total Square Part I
2. Ghouls
3. Ice Melts
4. Float On
5. Total Square Part II
6. I Am the Doctor
7. This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things
8. Total Square Part III
9. We R Super Heroes
10. Giving Up The Gun
11. Gravy Rainbow (Galaga Rainbow)
12. Total Square Part IV
13. Daylight
14. Kiss Me
15. Raining On Your Parade
16. Take Care
Download (MF) / Bandcamp (Free)
Check A Song: "Float On(Modest Mouse Cover)"(Soundcloud)
Another?: "This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things"(Soundcloud) 
His first Straight-Up/Official Album, and fellas it's a banger. Dance Floor savers, nice covers Chiptune-style and overall just fresh. Chiptune enthusiasts must get this now.

No comments:

Post a Comment