Tuesday, March 6, 2012

Dungeon Elite [**] - Make Love Not Warcraft

Genre: Post-Hardcore / Electronic / Nintendocore
From: Roma, Italy
Year: 2007
Quality: 320 Kbps
Track List
1. Insert Coin
2. I've to Do Lvl 23 Before Server Crush Down
3. Stay Together for the Pics
4. GG
5. This is a Cover of "The Darkest Night"
6. Continue 10, 9, 8, 7....
7. Put Your Hands Up for Yourself
8. I Dunno if This Song Will Be Called PVP or TVB
9. Terren Mill is Under Attack
10. Elite N.10
11. Game Over
12. Mission Complete (Outro)

This is definitely one of my favorite Nintendocore albums seriously. It's fun to listen to and a bit dance-y (not as much as their later albums, believe me), kinda atmospheric / ambient, there's a lack of autotuned vocals (1+), heavy, 8-Bit Breakdowns and it also gives me a bit of nostalgia *violin plays softly in the background*. Sheer 8-Bit epicness right here.

No comments:

Post a Comment